Home     |     Contact Us     |     Employment    
Before and After School
Child Care on Location, Inc.
Central Square Central School District
Holy Cross School
Liverpool Central School District
Onondaga Central School District
Solvay Union Free School District
West Genesee Central School District
Westhill Central School District


BASCOL has 16 convenient locations in 7 school districts


1) Central Square Central School District located @

        A.A. Cole Elementary, Hastings-Mallory Elementary 

& Millard Hawk Elementary School.


2) Holy Cross School located @

        Holy Cross School in Dewitt.


3) Liverpool Central School District serving 

        ALL Liverpool Elementary Schools

4) Onondaga Central School District located @

        Rockwell Elementary School


5) Solvay Union Free School District located @

        Solvay Elementary and serving Solvay Middle School


6) West Genesee Central School District located @

        Stonehedge Elementary School and serving Split Rock

        Elementary School.


7) Westhill School District located @

         St. Ann's School serving Walberta Park, Cherry Road and OHMS


See individual school district pages for more information, and contact us to inquire about openings.


Quick Links
What Our Parents Think About Us

"I can't say enough positive things about Mr. Joe and his staff at SHE. They understand the kids, give them room to be kids after a long structured day at school, make them feel like part of the program all while providing a safe, fun, interesting and nurturing environment for the kids to gear up for school in the morning and unwind in the afternoon."