Board of Directors

Board Members:


Susan Inman, Board President


Tim Bates, Vice-President


Katie Backus, Secretary

National Grid


Mario Bottoni, Treasurer



Gerard Flynn

Pyrotek, Inc.


Vanessa Flynn



Kevin Hooper

Dig Safely New York


Marlene O'Donnell

National Grid


Richard Sill 

XTO, Inc.


For more information on BASCOL please click on link: Board Member Information


Click to complete a Prospective Board Member Profile Form.

Please complete the following form and we will get back to you with a couple business days.