BASCOL has 17 convenient locations in 8 school districts


1) Central Square Central School District located @

        A.A. Cole Elementary, Hastings-Mallory Elementary & Millard Hawk Elementary School.


2) Liverpool Central School District serving 

        ALL Liverpool Elementary Schools


3) Lyncourt Union Free School District located @

        Lyncourt School


4) Onondaga Central School District located @

        Rockwell Elementary School


5) Solvay Union Free School District located @

        Solvay Elementary and serving Solvay Middle School


6) St. Mary's Academy located @

        St. Mary's Academy in Baldwinsville


7) West Genesee Central School District located @

        Stonehedge Elementary - East Hill, Onondaga Road and Split Rock students will be bused to and from school, WGMS 5th and 6th graders walk over


8) Westhill School District located @

         St. Ann's School serving Walberta Park, Cherry Road and OHMS


See individual school district pages for more information, and contact us to inquire about openings.

Please complete the following form, and we will get back to you within a couple of business days.