BASCOL
Home     |     Contact Us     |     Employment    
Before and After School
Child Care on Location, Inc.

CONTACT US

BASCOL Contact Information

 

We welcome your questions, comments and thoughts.  You may contact us at anytime by emailing us or during office hours via phone, fax or email.  Or you can complete our Customer Satisfaction Survey @ surveymonkey.com we would appreciate your feedback.

  

BASCOL Administrative Office

4610 Wetzel Road

Liverpool, New York 13090

Phone: 315-622-4815

Fax: 315-622-4885

Email: information@bascol.org

 

 

Executive Director / Candace B. Edwards / cedwards@bascol.org

 

Operations Manager / Terry Liberty / tliberty@bascol.org

 

Senior Program Manager / Nicole Vazquez / nvazquez@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Kim Kims / kkims@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Chere Petrivelli / cpetrivelli@bascol.org


Program Manager / Angela St. Laurent / astlaurent@bascol.org


Quick Links
What Our Parents Think About Us

"As a parent, I could not be more pleased with Mr. Joe's professionalism and his cordial demeanor.  I am very grateful to him and his staff for their caring and affectionate approach they have with my daughter.  It is a true blessing to know that my daughter is in good hands."

Sincerely,

Kevin