BASCOL
Home     |     Contact Us     |     Employment    
Before and After School
Child Care on Location, Inc.

CONTACT US

BASCOL Contact Information

 

We welcome your questions, comments, and thoughts. You may contact us during office hours via phone, fax, or email, or you can complete our customer satisfaction survey here; we would appreciate your feedback.

  

BASCOL Administrative Office

4610 Wetzel Road

Liverpool, New York 13090

Phone: 315-622-4815

Fax: 315-622-4885

Email: information@bascol.org

Office Hours are 7:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday

 

 

Interim Executive Director / Natalie Scavone / nscavone@bascol.org

 

Business Manager & Compliance Specialist / Terry Liberty / tliberty@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Kim Kims / kkims@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Chere Petrivelli / cpetrivelli@bascol.org


Program Manager / Angela St. Laurent / astlaurent@bascol.org


Operations Manager / Michelle Manning / mmanning@bascol.org


Quick Links
What Our Parents Think About Us

"Miss Mallory is such a great staff member, she is always so kind and helpful and i feel that she truly cares about the kids."

-Jessica