BASCOL
Home     |     Contact Us     |     Employment    
Before and After School
Child Care on Location, Inc.

CONTACT US

BASCOL Contact Information

 

We welcome your questions, comments, and thoughts. You may contact us during office hours via phone, fax, or email, or you can complete our customer satisfaction survey here; we would appreciate your feedback.

  

BASCOL Administrative Office

4610 Wetzel Road

Liverpool, New York 13090

Phone: 315-622-4815

Fax: 315-622-4885

Email: information@bascol.org

 

 

Executive Director / Candace B. Edwards / cedwards@bascol.org

 

Operations Manager / Terry Liberty / tliberty@bascol.org

 

Senior Program Manager / Nicole Vazquez / nvazquez@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Kim Kims / kkims@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Chere Petrivelli / cpetrivelli@bascol.org


Program Manager / Angela St. Laurent / astlaurent@bascol.org


Quick Links
What Our Parents Think About Us

"I can't say enough positive things about Mr. Joe and his staff at SHE. They understand the kids, give them room to be kids after a long structured day at school, make them feel like part of the program all while providing a safe, fun, interesting and nurturing environment for the kids to gear up for school in the morning and unwind in the afternoon."

 

-Kelly