BASCOL
Home     |     Contact Us     |     Employment    
Before and After School
Child Care on Location, Inc.

CONTACT US

BASCOL Contact Information

 

We welcome your questions, comments, and thoughts. You may contact us during office hours via phone, fax, or email, or you can complete our customer satisfaction survey here; we would appreciate your feedback.

  

BASCOL Administrative Office

4610 Wetzel Road

Liverpool, New York 13090

Phone: 315-622-4815

Fax: 315-622-4885

Email: information@bascol.org

Office Hours are 7:30am-5:30pm Monday-Friday

 

 

Executive Director / Candace B. Edwards / cedwards@bascol.org

 

Operations Manager / Terry Liberty / tliberty@bascol.org

 

Senior Program Manager / Nicole Vazquez / nvazquez@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Kim Kims / kkims@bascol.org

 

Program Manager / Chere Petrivelli / cpetrivelli@bascol.org


Program Manager / Angela St. Laurent / astlaurent@bascol.org


Quick Links
What Our Parents Think About Us

"Thank you for the prior ten years of service you have given both of my children,  there have been many kind and loving employees...one person that I believe has been a shining star at the BASCOL Office is Ann, she is both extremely professional and very kind and compassionate....one other person I would like to verbally thank is Ms. Debbie at Longbranch.  Thank you to ALL!!!"